To see te reason you added points manually in the Points Log
When I add points manually towards a customer, I can fill in the Log Entry. It would be very helpful, if that what I fill in, would be visible in the Points Log instead of “Manually”. Now it doesn’t matter what I fill in at the line Log Entry, because I can’t see it anymore.
- (Moderator) commented
Thank you for your suggestion 🙂
We will implement this feature when we have more votes.